Okay so I've not posted in a while, so I decided I probably should. There are a few new pics on the "Marco's" Page, and the "Animals" page.
10/9/2011 10:18:27 am

Love them!! <3

Reply
Katie
10/27/2011 07:43:45 am

Hey,
Sorry for disapearing on you guys{AGAIN lol}. I've had some stuff happen in my life and it's been affecting my attitude toward everything. I've been trying to finish a story and it's been stressing me out, but I'd love to share some with you guys sometime. {The story, not the stress lol} Everything's evened out now so I'm okay.
-Katie

BTW Nice pics! xD

Reply
Tiffany
10/27/2011 09:33:17 am

Hey Katie! Would love to read your story! Sorry that you've been stressed out! I'll pray for you :)

Here's a link to my new website! http://countrygirlstucknthecity.weebly.com/

Reply
Katie
11/5/2011 03:11:31 am

Oh yeah, I have a little buddy. His name is Bennett. xD He's new to our youth group and he has many nicknames. :D He tried giving me a piggyback ride once.....haha it didn't turn out well for him. He broke my fall, muahaha. xD

Reply



Leave a Reply.