I hope you all had a wonderful 4th of July! And I've added some of my firework pics to the site!
Ashton
7/8/2011 04:50:00 am

Ooooohhh.. Aaaahhh.. That is all I heard on July 4th at our house.. LOL Purdy

Reply
Katie
7/9/2011 10:07:56 am

Dat reminds me of a song, I'll post som lyrics!!! Oh yeah!!

Baby you're a firework
c'mon show 'em what you're worth
make 'em go ah, ah, ah, c'mon
make 'em go ah, ah, ah...

That was firework by Katy perry[I suggest listening to the Glee cast version, they sing better and they don't swear...]

And I just have to put these. You know I do. :D

And I was like, Baby, baby, baby
OHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH
Like, Baby, Baby Baby
NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
Like Baby, Baby, Baby,
I thought you'd always be mine, mine

Baby by Justin Bieber. I HAZ BIEBER FEVER!!!!! WOOOOOOO!!!!

Reply
Tiffany
7/12/2011 01:49:32 am

Lol Ashton :)

Katie... I can tell LOL

Reply



Leave a Reply.